Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

574-243-3361

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lynne Sterling

Lynne Sterling

Service Advisor

574-243-3361

lsterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ash Thompson

Ash Thompson

Service Advisor

574-243-3361

athompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Everett Fisher

Everett Fisher

Service Advisor

574-243-3361

efisher@gurleyleep.com

Photo:James Wilson

James Wilson

Technician

574-243-3361

Photo:David Cruk

David Cruk

Technician

574-243-3361

Photo:Zachary Young

Zachary Young

Technician

574-243-3361

Photo:Dan Zimmerman

Dan Zimmerman

Technician

574-243-3361

Photo:Austin Boocher

Austin Boocher

Technician

574-243-3361

Photo:Cole Holland

Cole Holland

Technician

574-243-3361

Parts Staff
Photo:Jay Stringfellow

Jay Stringfellow

Parts Manager

574-243-3362

jstringfellow@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Zack

Andrew Zack

Parts Specialist

574-243-3362

azack@gurleyleep.com