• Sales: 574-277-5800
  • Service: (574) 243-3361
  • Parts: (574) 243-3362

5210 North Grape Road Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka IN 46545


Sales Staff
Photo: Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

General Manager

(574) 277-5800

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brian Ducharme

Brian Ducharme

New Car Sales Manager

(574) 277-5800

bducharme@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Smidmore

David Smidmore

Used Car Sales Manager

(574) 277-5800

bducharme@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ken Bloss

Ken Bloss

Finance Manager

(574) 277-5800

kbloss@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Denny Moss

Denny Moss

Finance Manager

(574) 277-5800

dmoss@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Paul Luneke

Paul Luneke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

pluneke@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Terri Szilagyi

Terri Szilagyi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

tszilagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Beaty

David Beaty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

dbeaty@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Wilson

Brandon Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

bwilson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Orlando Merced

Orlando Merced

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

omerced@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Nelms

Michael Nelms

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

mnelms@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cassie Gaines

Cassie Gaines

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

cgaines@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joel Que

Joel Que

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 277-5800

jque@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Benjamin Chance

Benjamin Chance

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 277-5800
bchance@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo: Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

(877) 767-5145

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Lynne Sterling

Lynne Sterling

Service Advisor

(877) 767-5145

lsterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ash Thompson

Ash Thompson

Service Advisor

(877) 767-5145

athompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Everett Fisher

Everett Fisher

Service Advisor

(877) 767-5145

efisher@gurleyleep.com

Photo: James Wilson

James Wilson

Technician

Photo: David Cruk

David Cruk

Technician

Photo: Zachary Young

Zachary Young

Technician

Photo: Dan Zimmerman

Dan Zimmerman

Technician

Photo: Austin Boocher

Austin Boocher

Technician

Photo: Zach Steenbeke

Zach Steenbeke

Technician


Parts Staff
Photo: Jay Stringfellow

Jay Stringfellow

Parts Manager

(877) 766-5161

jstringfellow@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Andrew Zack

Andrew Zack

Parts Specialist

(877) 766-5161

azack@gurleyleep.com