• Sales: 574-277-5800
  • Service: (574) 243-3361
  • Parts: (574) 243-3362

5210 North Grape Road Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

Info

Sales Staff at Gurley Leep Nissan in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Photo: Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

General Manager

(877) 765-7731

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Andrew Tynan

Andrew Tynan

New Car Sales Manager

(877) 765-7731

atynan@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Denny Moss

Denny Moss

Used Car Sales Manager

(877) 765-7731

dmoss@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ken Bloss

Ken Bloss

Finance Manager

(877) 765-7731

kbloss@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Paul Luneke

Paul Luneke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

pluneke@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ray Nelson

Ray Nelson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

ranelson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Scott Selesky

Scott Selesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

sselesky@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jonathan Springer

Jonathan
Springer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

jspringer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Terri Szilagyi

Terri Szilagyi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

tszilagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Liz Harley

Liz Harley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

lharley@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Beaty

David Beaty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

dbeaty@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Beaty

Christina Schaap

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

cschaap@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Beaty

Jamie Rohn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

jrohn@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Stephen Willis

Stephen Willis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

swillis@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Green

Justin Green

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(877) 765-7731

jkgreen@gurleyleep.com