Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I've been buying from Gurley-Leep Nissan for years. They worked with me very well and gave me every opportunity to buy a new car from them, within my budget. I will continue to buy from Gurley-Leep in the future.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jake Atkins was very knowledgeable, professional and kind let alone easygoing. Shane was terrific at engaging with a lot of empathy and professionalism.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Jake Atkins made the experience far easier than expected. I received the car I wanted at a reasonable price. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

This is the BEST Nissan dealership I’ve ever been to. Other Nissan dealerships haven’t been honest with me and give me the run around. I will never go to another dealership other than this one!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I had the distinct pleasure working with Makenna, Jake and Devon with my 2023 Titan here. Makenna crunched the out the door numbers, Jake with additional ?’s and FaceTime inspection and Devon facilitating the delivery with Makenna. They’re making purchasing new vehicles great again. If you’ve grown frustrated with dealer shenanigans, I highly recommend any of these 3 individuals. High caliber and high class from start to finish. I’d definitely want all 3 on my team. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Joel que was friendly and found us a great car and worked with in our budget.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Amazing service from our guy here at Gurley Leep Nissan, thank you so much Joel! Got through the process quickly and efficiently and into my new ride!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Joel Que was an amazing salesman. He was very helpful and was willing to stay late. I would 100% recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Michael followed through with me from my initial contact to driving off the lot. He was very thorough and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Joel was amazing to work with! He was honest and stuck to his word. Quick and efficient and very friendly! Go see him today! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Joel Que helped me purchase my car by myself for the first time and he’s great! Made me feel comfortable and listened to what I had to say and was super helpful helping me find the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The process was quick and easy and everyone was polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience. Joel was great help in getting my first car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Just leased a new frontier and service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

People friendly and courteous -- no problem here just with factory not being to deliver on what was expected when purchasing the vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Jody did great!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Joel is the best! He always takes care of me!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Michael Majerak helped me get a Sentra and I love it. He managed to get the down payment to 0 down! This man is a wonder! This company is a wonder!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great customer service from Joel Que

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very good experience. Surprised at how quickly the purchase went and thoroughly went over all features. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

My vehicle was finished in the expected time including a wash. Service techs were very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Joel was great to work with! Helped us find an awesome car

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service thank you for the new vehicle Joel Que. Great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Joel Que is Your Go to Sales Guy. Thanks Joel for ALL of Your Help and Expertise. Smooth Process . . . Thanks Again I Appreciate You.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Joel Que was friendly, helpful, and polite. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I bought a used Durango in March and after a week found the A/C wasn't working. They got me in right away and took care of the problem. Tyler and the rest of the team are great to work with. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Sales guy was wonderful and went far and beyond for us to meet our financial goal.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Joel Que was awesome. We told him exactly what we needed and he got us exactly what we needed and wanted. It was nice to not waste time looking at a bunch of cars that weren't what we wanted. Fast process, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Joe is the best sales person i have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent experience working with Brendan in the sales department and the others that helped along the way. Would absolutely recommend to anyone to work with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great place I highly recommend this dealership! Worked with Joel Que Great Sales Specialist

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Joel Que was so friendly and was easy to work with! I came in with a tough number to work with and he made it happen! I am soooo happy with my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Joel and Javon made my car buying experience smooth, easy and enjoyable. They were extremely helpful by accommodating for my schedule and making me feel at ease after making this big purchase. I highly recommend working with either Joel or Javon to have your best car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We came in wanting to buy our lease because of a job change and Jacob offered a deal we couldn't say no too.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Joel Que was wonderful to work with. Recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great!!!! I’m very excited with my new car. Great costume service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

No comments,

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Tyler was a very professional and easy to work with. Will likely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Awesome service and staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

The service manager was amazing. He made sure he stayed in constant contact with me about my car. He also made arrangements for me to have complimentary transportation to the mall while I waited for my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They were responsive to my request. They reached back out to me in a reasonable time frame with answers to my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I bought my Rogue from a other dielership. They were not very honest with me. I needed a recall fixed and other issues were found. Joel Que at GurleyLeep went above and beyond what we were expecting. We are extremely thankful and grateful for your support and helping us out and finding what we needed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

you are a good salesman I will recommend to someone.his name is Joel Que. .

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience, great service, no hassle Joel was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Joel Que was great, kind and efficient. I walked in, described my situation and needs, and he got me in a vehicle and on my way quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

First time buying a car and working with Michael was such a pleasure! Was able to drive away with a Nissan Rogue that I already love!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

For anyone looking to get a certified pre-owned Nissan, this is the place to shop. Tyler Parsons did an excellent job from start to finish. He gave me straight answers and upfront pricing immediately via text and emails on a few cars before setting foot in the dealership. We ended up selecting our Murano. He was tentative to our needs and closing the deal was painless. Be sure to ask for him when you shop.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Thank you so much Joel!!! Getting a car from you was easy, you were so helpful friendly and did everything you could to get us exactly what we wanted. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

It's a great purchase experience here, very knowledgeable sales person Joel Que. Loving my new Nissan Maxima!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Purchased a used SUV from them this past weekend and am so happy with the deal and the car. My salesman Brendan Leyba was amazing.....very knowledgeable,helpful, and patient.....I highly recommend him and Gurley Leep for a great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Very professional! Joel Que was very helpful and easy to work with! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

-> Great customet service with Michael Majerek at Gurley Leep Nissan 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Joel Que was very helpful in getting me a van that I needed after mine was totaled. Thank you Joel!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

What a fast and wonderful car purchase experience!! Highly recommend Joel Que, Sales Specialist!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The staff was very professional and courteous. The service was performed in a timely manner. The overall experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The customer service is excellent and I always have a great experience every time I take my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Joel did a great job at explaining everything and helped me get a vehicle fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

It was excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We had the most wonderful experience with this dealship. Our salesman was Tyler Parsons. He was professinal, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Tyler if you are looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Went in looking to get out of what I had. Joel Que took the time found a couple of amazing option that were in my price range and made sure I was happy with it before purchasing. Went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

As an older woman coming in alone to buy a car you never know if you will be taken seriously or not. My salesperson Tyler Parsons treated me very respectfully throughout the process even when due to the technology present in cars I needed things explained more than once.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had a nice experience with Joel Que. He was helpful with my recent transition into another vehicle. I recommend anyone to come and see him.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Michael Majerek and Makenna Fonseca were wonderful. I was very happy with their service!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

What a great salesman came here with the wife just to test drive a car took very good of us and happy Wife . Thanks again Que keep us the Great work. I recommend him to anyone who walks in the door.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very nice staff and great at explaining the results of my free inspection, they are concerned about our safety and making suggestions on needed services and some to keep our vehicle in tip top shape.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Tyler Parson did an excellent job getting me in to my new Pathfinder. Love the car

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

IF IT WERE NOT FOR Cassie RABE, AND Zachary THE MECHANIC GUY AND HIS CREW BEING THE PEOPLE TO GLADLY TAKE CARE OF US WE THINK WE REALLY WOULD HAVE BEEN PISSED FOR Having TO PAY THE PRICES WE HAD TO!! $280.00 FOR BALL JOINTS AND TEO CONTROL ARMS AN INSPECTION AND ARE CARS STILL LEFT THE BUILDING WITH A BROKEN TIRE BELT BECAUSE, ITS NOT COVERED UNDER *" FACTORY WARRANTY" BLAH BUT OH WELL CARS FIXED AND AND NOT LIKE HOW I HAD TO PAY FOR SPECIALIZED TOOLING AND HAZARDOUS WASTE I THINK THAT'S A JOKE THAT YOU ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Joel Que.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

David served me best

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Michael was great! I felt that he really cared!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Our car was acting very strangely due to extreme cold temps. We had it towed to Gurley Leep and they took care of us. Their assistance really helped to put our minds at ease. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Joel was amazing! Attentive, great listener and efficient. Wonderful experience. Gained a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Joel was very professional and asked us right off the bat what we wanted and where we were financially. He was able to find someone close to our price point and work with us to make the purchase happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Brendan and Corey were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

We have worked with Joel Que leasing our cars and he is AMAZING! He is easy to work with and also always finds a way to give us the BEST DEAL! Just drove my new 2023 Nissan Rogue off the lot and the process was quick and easy! Thanks Joel

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Joel was awesome and had great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Love Seinfeld

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

We just bought a car from Joel Que. Highly recommended for all your car sales.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Good customer service sales person worked with us to get the best deal. Filled up our gas tank and got the car washed before we left. I would recommend this establishment.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Joel was helpful, fast, and got us exactly what we wanted. We left very happy with our new car! Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Joel helped us find the car we’ve been needing for a long time now. Great service and knowledge. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Tyler Parsons did a great job finding us a car in our price range. Friendly, efficient, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Mike Majerek did an excellent job helping me buy my new 2023 nissan frontier

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Joel Que was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Good service, Mike Majerek was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Our experience at Gurley Leep Nissan with Joel Que was amazing! He listened to what we wanted and made it happen! Go see Joel for all your car buying wants and needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

We had fantastic experience with Gurley Leep when we was trying to buy a new car. Our sales specialist Joel Que was extremely patient, kind, and helpful. We closed the deal in 2 days and the price was great too! I recommend this place 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I just bought a 2022 Nissan Altima from Michael Majerek and I couldn’t be happier. The price was just right and he demonstrated everything that I would need to know with all the tech in the car. Very informative without being pushy. Just a fantastic salesman. So friendly and even gave me an extra battery for my key. Would definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent help. Very happy that you have someone who speaks Spanish. Excellent help. Happy that they have a Spanish speaking sale specialist, Joel Que. (Original) Excelente ayuda. Muy feliz que tiene alguien que habla español. Excellent help. Happy that they have a spanish speaking sale specialist, Joel Que.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I bought a new 2023 Rogue from Gurley-Leep Nissan for the first time. Michael was friendly and helpful, and made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. The call reviews were also helpful and informative, as I got more time to review all the details.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Michael M. helped us have the best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Mike was great! Walked me through all the options available to me and put me in the perfect fit for what I needed. Loving my new Pathfinder, thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review