Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

We worked with Michael Majerek, He was extremely informative and very patient as we decided what car we wanted. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to everyone. We had an awesome experince and refer him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Worked with Javier on buying a new car for my son. Very easy to work with and actually enjoyed the process for once. Thank you Javier, you have a great way of working with customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Great sales staff! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Great selection of vehicles. They will go out of their way to help anyway they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I bought my Nissan from this dealer Christian was my salesman and he treated me very well. I would defiantly go back. Christian never pressured me into buying anything. I sent a friend over and Christian set her up with a car also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

I recently bought a car from nissan and was very impressed with my service from Christian he was very polite and did his best to give me exactly what I wanted. I love my new car thank you so much Christian. I'll be back for my next car from nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My name is Jason. My wife and I recently purchased a Nissan Armada from Dave Spencer at Gurley Leep. What an amazing experience! He went above to make sure we got what we wanted at the prices we wanted. Great service, very knowledgeable, honest people and great rides. Finance department (Mitch) was awesome as well. Thank you again for your fine service and help. We will never shop for a vehicle anywhere else. Tell your friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Dave Spencer was outstanding in helping us get into a newer car !!! They're above outstanding !!! No stress easy to work with ,exceptional service,pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

In October my husband and I brought our 2016 Nissan pro 4x to get serviced. We are so pleased with Jake who handled our service and the hard working staff. We have gone to Nissan on Grape Road for many years and we highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I love this Dealership I have bought my last three cars from them. I won't go anywhere else Michael Majerek was very helpful. We left very satisfied and love our new car!!! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Ariel has been very helpful in narrowing down a vehicle that meets my standards and needs. She’s found answers for hard questions and has been punctual with hers responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Christian Helped me through every step, with professionalism And Knowledge if he didn't know the answer he found it quickly. He was very helpful in explaining all the complicated features of this beautiful vehicle. Wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Dave Spencer did a great job of taking care of our family. Purchased a truck and managed to get our teenagers a very safe and affordable 1st car. Dave was great and provided solutions for us in a very professional manner. Very happy with Gurley Leep. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Made my appt online and then called Lynne to make sure I did it right. Lynne very congenial and helpful. Arrived for my appt and was greated and shown waiting room. Waiting room clean and offered water and coffee. Car finished and washed by staff. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Figured out my problem right away and fixed it at no charge. Got me an appointment right away to solve the problem. Really great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I think that the service department goes far above the expectations to satisfy this customer. I appreciate the personal attention that I was given each time I have ben to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

The service at Gurley Leep is always as quick as possible. They kept me informed each step of the way. They were friendly and helpful on the phone and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Everyone at Gurley Leep Nissan always is friendly and professional. I will always recommend Gurley Leep Nissan for service and sales. They always get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Excellent job keep updating me about the car my car was very clean when they finished and went with me through all the work have done good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Lynne, greeted me immediately after I walked into the service bay. She handled my check in efficiently and walked me to the waiting area. Work was completed before the estimated time frame. Lynne asked me if I had any questions and then answered those I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Service department is always helpful and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle. They also were able to get the work done ahead of when I needed my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Promptly greeted me upon arrival .We discussed a couple of issues that I was concerned about. i was updated throughout the care of my vehicle and made some choices at that time and what I was going to have done. Service was done in a very timely manner thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

The peeps at Nissan are always polite, personable and professional. They take the time to explain service needed and service rendered. I am always greeted with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Thanks, gave me a car while my car was repaired on warranty work . This was my first warranty work on two vehicles purchased. Driving a Nissan for 4 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

i scheduled a time to drop off, they were ready for me, Lynne explained what was going to be done very well, when picking up no hastles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Although my experience with this dealership was great,I have had nothing but problems with my new car.Car 2wks and in for 3rd service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Great service at a good price. Lynne always does a nice job getting it on the schedule and completed on time. I recommend everyone I know to use the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and performed the inspection and subsequent repairs in a very timely manner. Ash was very upfront with certain repairs that could wait and which ones really needed done as the list was lengthy. We would certainly bring our vehicles back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Lynn is very receptive and helps me with setting up my appointment. She calls with updates and other recommendations. Cost is explained prior to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I had a insurance claim to get my 2017 rogue fixed and gurley leep Nissan service took care of everything. Just perfect. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

The purchase of our new 2018 Murano was made with ease and with no pressure.The sales staff of John Sims and Dave Beatty made sure that we were informed of all the features of the car. This is our fourth purchase from Gurley Leep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

The service has always been great at Gurley Leep Nissan. Everything is taken care of in a timely manner, and the service tech goes over everything with you. Ash Thompson was excellent in scheduling our vehicle for service and staying in touch with me throughout the maintenance check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

After over a month of searching, we finally found the right car & the paperwork was a breeze. We were in and out in just over an hour. Made for a positive experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

The repair looks good. My experience with body work is that it’s never as good as the original from the factory. Only time will prove or disprove that. At this point all is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Friendly fast and comfortable environment. Made buying my vehicle easy. Found the right vehicle for my needs at the right price. Made sure I was comfortable and cared for during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

This is the only Nissan dealership I like to go to. I’ve been to others and no one compares to this one. Sad to see Everette left but I’m glad Ash is still there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

We were able to have scheduled service done that fit OUR schedule. We arrived at the appointed time, and the safety recall inspection, oil change, tire rotation and wash was completed within the time we were told it would take. The price was also reasonable. Good job, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Great customer service every time we have to go in. Whether it be looking at cars, to service. Never bad service. Will be purchasing our next car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

They found the problem right away and helped me with explaining to me I can claim it with my insurance. Very much appreciated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

very pleasant experience, everyone was very nice and helpful, car was serviced and ready when Lynne said it would be, she also answered a/c question for me very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Had 60,000 mile service performed - as usual, work was done very well and on time. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

THERE WAS NO BACK AND FORTH NEGOTIATIONS--just a great price!! Everyone involved with the sale of the Altima and financing was very helpful and courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

The service staff was very good in keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. There were some problems with the machinery which they dealt with efficiently, and the key worked perfectly after they were finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Great job in getting me up and running again. Had a slow leak. Service was fast and efficient. Much appreciated on helping me get it taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Ken did a great job getting my tires replaced so I could drive to Cincinnati the next day without worries! Really appreciated it! He went above my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Very friendly employees, nice lounge ,waiting area. Not too bad of a wait. Employees made sure I had no questions before I left. Would recommend to others! First service appointment made it free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Since buying our Altima, at another dealership, we've made Gurley Leep our "service central." This is possible ONLY because the service team has been exceptional at every visit. We hit all of the service suggested mileage markers, so as to keep our Altima in top running condition. I've never felt that suggested service was not, really, necessary...only needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Very good service just wish it was a bit quicker especially with the wait time. overall would recommend dealer for family and friends. Very friendly customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Lynne Sterling and James are the best. I have moved from the Michiana area and now live down by Indy. I am traveling north to continue to use Gurley-Leep as my preferred service providers. If not for Lynne Sterling and James the Tech that provides the actual service to my Cube I might be tempted to go to the Nissan Dealer near Indy. Keep up the great work you two.....Brian Jaarda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I have routinely taken my Rogue to Gurley-Leep for servicing and their work has always been very satisfactory. One of the reasons I purchased the vehicle outright when the lease expired is because I knew the servicing which I had them perform was always complete. The staff are knowledgeable and courteous and I expect to continue to bring my Rogue to them for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Dave the sales person I used was the best time I've had ever. First I would like say how truthful Dave was, so helpful before during and after I bought the truck! If I ever need another auto, I won't have any problem coming back to Gurly Leep, or telling anybody how great the buying went and how kind all the people were at this dealer ship. Again thanks for the greatest time I've ever had buying a truck. Thanks Dennis Clark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

This was the first service & oil change for my 2017 Titan (purchased 01/2018). Everyone from Gurley Leep has been extremely helpful and polite since day one; its very clear the entire organization is focused on customer service. A special shout out to Ken B. for getting me squared away for the first service, I will definitely be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Everyone in the Service Department was courteous, friendly, fast, and efficient! My vehicle was ready before the appointed time, washed, and vacuumed. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

They effectively worked with me on all issues related to the new car and lease. When I required an armrest issue to be fixed, they immediately began to work on solving the problem. The also worked with me on lease issues and provide advice. . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Lynn and Aaron were fast, friendly and made my experience trouble free.Glad I purchased from Gurley Leep. Service work was completed quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Wonderful help from Dave and the staff in getting us into the car we were looking for and that has met all of our expectations. Looking for help? Ask for Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Took my car to Gurley Leep to look at the camera after Naquins said it was fine after an accident. Very happy with Gurley Leep's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Most automobile dealerships are glorified garages. There must 'be a dress code for its employees but it goes beyond the appearance. The staff has obviously been well trained or selected. The entry and lounge areas are very clean and welcoming. It would rival most retail outlets. Although the time may be a little longer than what I expected i'd rather have it that way and make sure that the job is done right. After all were talking about the second most expensive possession you own and the most valuable -] your family . K&D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Lynne is probably the most pleasant and professional service advisors I have ever worked with. My service is always done promptly as i have to wait for my vehicle to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Everyone was great. Service was done to our satisfaction. The service person that helped us is very friendly and personable. We will always get a Nissan and use Gurley Leep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Came into the service department with a tire issue, where Lynne was able to work me in without an appointment because of the issue, and found out I had a couple of other issues that needed to be addressed. I had been considering upgrading and had been looking at different SUV's for a couple of months and decided to see what they had. I went online to check inventory, filled out a form and got a call from someone who hooked me up with Joel. He answered all my questions and was able to get me into a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

I enjoyed buying my car here: the employees bent over backward to help me find a bank to finance the loan and my first oil change was free, quick, and perfectly done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Sun roof shade became jammed after limited use. Service dept was able to get the part overnight and had it fixed the next day. Under warranty as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

As always Lynne Sterling did her job with professionalism and was pleasant to work with. James the master mechanic performed his duties in the same manner. My Nissan Cube is being cared for each and every time I bring her in for her service and preventive maintenance work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Great experience! Everything went quickly and they were very easy to work with. I had many trucks and packages to choose from. I will recommend to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Everything was explained in detail and that is good havent had any promblems with any of the new items in the car its avery nice car.Sally 2/18/20

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

This dealership is about one and half hours from me and it was worth the trip! I worked with Sales Manager Brian and from the beginning he was honest and was able to locate the vehicle I wanted for the best price out there not only that he got me the most for my trade and the finance terms were unbelievable. I will work with them in the future as again I have never dealt with a dealership that is honest and displayed integrity as this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Ricky Bobby is who you need to go see! He got me into a brand new 2017 Nissan Sentra, with all the bells and whistles, with NO money down, and a VERY reasonable monthly payment! Every other dealership and person that I talked to said they couldn't help me. Ricky got it done! My BRAND NEW, awesome car is parked in my driveway. Oh AND they bought us pizza, while we were waiting for all the paperwork to be ready to sign. What other dealership would treat a customer like that?? NO ONE, that's who. Best buying experience ever. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Overall, a great experience and would highly recommend. Salesman were very helpful and friendly and all employees seemed to genuinely want to help me find the car I wanted instead of pushing me into a vehicle they wanted me to get in to. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Great experience at this dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Nissan car or truck. Had a good overall time here and the employees are very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2013

I will and have recommended this dealership and this salesman. I purchased a Nissan Murano from this dealership, the salesman was very patient with me as I was unsure of what I wanted. There was no pressure put on me as it took me a few weeks to make up my mind. When I did decide on this vehicle I told him exactly what I wanted and the vehicle was found for me. Before I left the dealership with my new Murano, the salesman took the time to go over the vehicle with me to show me basics about my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2013

Great experience with Gurley Leep in the purchase of my 2013 Sentra. Nicoe my salesman was so helpful and made this a great experience. No pressure was ever given in my decision from the salesman or business office. This was a good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review