Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

877-767-5145

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sean Lacey

Sean Lacey

Asst. Service Manager

877-767-5145

slacey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lynne Sterling

Lynne Sterling

Service Advisor

877-767-5145

lsterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ash Thompson

Ash Thompson

Service Advisor

877-767-5145

athompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aaron Coffey

Aaron Coffey

Service Advisor

877-767-5145

acoffey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:James Wilson

James Wilson

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:David Kruk

David Kruk

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:Zachary Young

Zachary Young

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:Dan Zimmerman

Dan Zimmerman

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:Austin Boocher

Austin Boocher

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:Tyler Schmidt

Tyler Schmidt

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:John Szabo

John Szabo

Technician

877-767-5145

Photo:Tyler Walker

Tyler Walker

Technician

877-767-5145

Parts Staff
Photo:Andrew Zack

Andrew Zack

Parts Manager

877-766-5161

azack@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerrod Hamlin

Jerrod Hamlin

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jhamlin@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Wholesale Driver

akline@gurleyleep.com