Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

877-767-5145

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sean Lacey

Sean Lacey

Asst. Service Manager

877-767-5145

slacey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lynne Sterling

Lynne Sterling

Service Advisor

877-767-5145

lsterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:John Hartzell

Jonathon Hartzell

Service Advisor

877-767-5145

jhartzell@gurleyleep.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Andrew Zack

Andrew Zack

Parts Manager

877-766-5161

azack@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerrod Hamlin

Jerrod Hamlin

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jhamlin@gurleyleep.com