Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

General Manager

574-277-5800

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brian Ducharme

Brian Ducharme

New Car Sales Manager

574-277-5800

bducharme@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Smidmore

David Smidmore

Used Car Sales Manager

574-277-5800

dsmidmore@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Finance Manager

574-277-5800

mweaver@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Terri Szilagyi

Terri Szilagyi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

tszilagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Beaty

David Beaty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dbeaty@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Nelms

Michael Nelms

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

mnelms@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joel Que

Joel Que

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jque@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Summers

Michael Summers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

msummers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cristian Reyes

Cristian Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

creyesruiz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

shmiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lucas Robinson

Lucas Robinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

lrobinson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Holland

Jake Holland

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jholland@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Crystal Milcherska

Crystal Milcherska

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cmilcherska@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Makenzie Jackey

Makenzie Jackey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mjackey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aaron Coffey

Aaron Coffey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

acoffey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Courtney Capps

Courtney Capps

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ccapps@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sarah Brugh

Sarah Brugh

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sbrugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Christian Schoolman

Christian Schoolman

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sschoolman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com