Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

General Manager

574-277-5800

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brian Ducharme

Brian Ducharme

New Car Sales Manager

574-277-5800

bducharme@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Finance Manager

574-277-5800

mweaver@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Terri Szilagyi

Terri Szilagyi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

tszilagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Beaty

David Beaty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dbeaty@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Nelms

Michael Nelms

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

mnelms@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joel Que

Joel Que

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jque@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Summers

Michael Summers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

msummers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cristian Reyes

Cristian Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

creyesruiz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lucas Robinson

Lucas Robinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

lrobinson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Hanke

Jeff Hanke

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jhanke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Darren Freeze

Darren Freeze

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dfreeze@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Catrice Scaife

Catrice Scaife

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cscaife@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sharolette Gill

Sharolette Gill

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sgill@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cedrice Sanders

Cedrice Sanders

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

csanders@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devin Crawford

Devin Crawford

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dcrawford@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ataya Faulkner

Ataya Faulkner

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

afaulkner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Leah Mielke

Leah Mielke

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lmielke@gurleyleep.com