Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Brad Hartsell

Brad Hartsell

General Manager

574-277-5800

bhartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Finance Manager

574-277-5800

mweaver@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Beaty

David Beaty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dbeaty@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Nelms

Michael Nelms

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

mnelms@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joel Que

Joel Que

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jque@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cristian Reyes

Cristian Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

creyesruiz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Hanke

Jeff Hanke

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jhanke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aliyah Madayag

Aliyah Madayag

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

amadayag@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aeriel Meyers

Aeriel Meyers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

ameyers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Westpinter

Mark Wespinter

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

mwestpinter@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dave Spencer

Dave Spencer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Robby Ertimi

Robby Ertimi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

rertimi@gurleyleep.com