Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Nissan, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Brad Hartsell

Brad Hartsell

General Manager

574-277-5800

bhartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Powers

Mark Powers

Sales Manager

574-277-5800

mpowers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Clint Sours

Clint Sours

Sales Manager

574-277-5800

csours@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Finance Manager

574-277-5800

mweaver@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joel Que

Joel Que

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jque@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cristian Reyes

Cristian Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

creyesruiz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Hanke

Jeff Hanke

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jhanke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aeriel Meyers

Aeriel Meyers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

ameyers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dave Spencer

Dave Spencer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

dspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Schwartz

Andrew Schwartz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

aschwartz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jared Mcghee

Jared Mcghee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jmcghee@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jalen Tobar

Jalen Tobar

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

jtobar@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shelby Vernon

Shelby Vernon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-277-5800

svernon@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shelby Smith

Shelby Smith

Receptionist

574-277-5800

ssmith@gurleyleep.com